Events

This is our Events Page. These are the places we have sessions.

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Creative Thought Center, Waymesville, NC 28786 (Fri)  Apr 3, 2020  to (Mon) Apr 6, 2020

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Unity Church of Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL (Fri)  Feb 28, 2020 to (Sun) March 1, 2020

      • Workshop Friday Feb 28 at 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
      • Crystal Light Healing Bed Sessions
      • Saturday Feb 29 sessions at 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
      • Sunday Mar 1 sessions at 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm
      • 634 Lomax Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32204
      • Please use our appointment scheduler HERE or call Renee for Appt (251) 279-0298
      • Map to Map to Unity Church of Jacksonville

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Unity of Savannah, Savannah, GA (Fri)  Mar 6, 2020 to (Sun) Mar 8, 2020

      • Workshop Friday Mar 6 at 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
      • Crystal Light Healing Bed Sessions
      • Saturday Mar 7 sessions at 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
      • Sunday Mar 8 sessions at 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm
      • 2320 Sunset Boulevard Savannah, GA 31404
      • Please use our appointment scheduler HERE or call Renee for Appt (251) 279-0298
      • Map to Map to Unity of Savannah

——————————————————————————————————————————————

Unity of Roanoke Valley, Roanoke, VA (Fri)  April 17, 2020 to (Sun) April 19, 2020

  • Workshop Friday April 17 at 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
  • Crystal Light Healing Bed Sessions
  • Saturday April 18 sessions at 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Sunday April 19 sessions at 1:00 pm – 7:00 pm
  • 3300 Green Ridge Road, Roanoke, VA 24019
  • Please use our appointment scheduler HERE or call Renee for Appt (251) 279-0298
  • Map to Unity of Roanoke Valley

——————————————————————————————————————————————
.